Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2020/21

Monday 21st December – Open as normal
Tuesday 22nd December – Open as normal
Wednesday 23rd December – Open as normal
Thursday 24th Christmas Eve – Open till 12 noon
Friday 25th Christmas Day – Closed
Saturday 26th Boxing Day – Closed
Sunday 27th December – Closed
Monday 28th December – Open For Deliveries
Tuesday 29th December – Open as normal
Wednesday 30th December – Open as normal
Thursday 31st New Year’s Eve – Open till 12 Noon
Friday 1st New Year’s Day – Closed
Saturday 2nd January – Closed
Sunday 3rd January – Open for pre-orders
Monday 4th January – Back to normal

Please remember to give plenty of notice for your
prepared vegetables and fruits, special cheeses, dairy
products, bread and other speciality lines.

Ribble Farm Fare would like to wish you all a
Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year!